Nick Leland, Randy Falter and The Grapes of Wrath Inducted to the Nebr. Rock 'N' Roll Hall of Fame

The Rock Hall will induct Eight Members on Saturday, July 22. New members will include The Grapes of Rath ( Rick Rider, Howard Holland, Richard Cary, Bryan Downey, Jake and Russ Schultz). Catch the Grapes Saturday. Nick Leland and Randy Falter are in the line up for both Friday and Saturday nights. Starts at 6:00 PM at the Depot.

Leave a comment

Add comment